Moderating messages before sending
To make sure you send messages to the right people, you can involve your workspace members by asking them to validate the sending of each message.

About moderation

When the Moderate option is enabled in the campaign options, a notification is sent to the member who will be sending an invitation or a solicitation the day before the date of the sending of the message.
The member can then choose to refuse the sending of the message from the Activity section in the mobile app.
If they accept the sending of the message, they can change the language of the message if they suspect that the language detected is not the correct one. They can also personalize the content of the message before sending it.
Last modified 1yr ago
Copy link