Sharing content on a workspace member's LinkedIn newsfeed
When scheduling content in the editorial calendar from the Content > Calendar menu, you can choose the LinkedIn activity stream destination type to automatically share the content on the LinkedIn activity stream of one or more workspace members.

Publication process

Media

Select the content to suggest from the workspace media list.

Destination

Choose LinkedIn activity stream as the destination type.

Start date / End date

For each of the selected members, the content will be shared randomly on a date between the date selected in the Start date field and the date selected in the End date field.
If you enable the Approval option, the start date must be after the date of the day following the scheduling.

Members

Workspace members who will share content on the LinkedIn activity feed. You can choose the Workspace value if you want the content to be shared by all workspace members.

Do not resend

Prevent workspace members from sharing the same content twice.

Message

Message to accompany the post when shared in the LinkedIn news feed.

Approval

When this option is enabled, a notification is sent the day before the scheduled publication date to the member who will be sharing the content. The member can then choose to reject the publication from the Activity section of the mobile app.
If the member accepts the publication, they can modify the message up until the time of publication.

Message visibility

Visibility of shared content on the member's LinkedIn activity feed, from the following options:

Connections only

The share will only be visible to the member's Level 1 connections.

All (public post)

The share will be visible to all members of the LinkedIn network.

Modifying the media

The media associated to the post can be changed at any time. The changes will be applied to members who have not yet been notified of the publication.

Modifying the message

The message can be edited at any time. The changes will be applied to members who have not yet been notified of the post or those who have not personalized the content of the post.

Deleting scheduled content

Content can be deleted before the first member is notified of the post.
Last modified 2mo ago