Queues
Stent allows you to efficiently monitor your invitation and nurturing campaigns as well as your programs. The queue table gives detailed information on each message or invitation in your campaigns. This information helps you manage your campaigns more precisely.

Where to find your campaign queue

To find your queue, click the campaign Actions button and select View queue.
You can also view a program queue. The program will therefore regroup all queues of all campaigns.
To do this, click your program's Actions button.

Information in the queue table

The table displays the following information for each message:
    Status: See Message statuses below.
    Date and time: Only available when the message is scheduled.
    Contact: Click on the contact to view their journey.
    Ranking estimate: The Stent algorithm defines the probability of the contact connecting with you.
    Contact's owner: Next to the ambassador's name, you can also see from which finder the contact comes.
    You can order each column by clicking on its header.
    By default, the table will always be ordered from the latest to the earliest invitation sent.
    You can revert the order of each column by double-clicking on its header.

Filters

You can filter your queues by status, by date, by contact's name, or by owner's name (in cases where there are multiple ambassadors in a campaign or program).

Actions

Each invitation has an Actions button. The actions depend on the status of the invitation:
    Remove from the queue
    Requeue
    View the contact's journey

Message statuses

Stent will display a status for each contact's invitation (in an invitation campaign) or message (in a nurturing campaign).
Status
Description
Queue
The contact has been added to the campaign and will be sent an invitation or a nurturing message later.
Pending
The invitation or the nurturing message is waiting for the sender's approval.
Rejected
The invitation or the nurturing message has been rejected by the sender on their mobile phone.
Scheduled
The invitation or the nurturing message is about to be sent. The date and time are given.
Sent
The invitation or the nurturing message has been sent.
Canceled
The invitation or the nurturing message was not sent. (See below for more information.)
Removed
The contact has been manually removed from the queue.

Canceled status

Canceled is an umbrella status than can be caused by multiple reasons. In order to know more precisely the reason of the cancellation, hover the mouse over the cancel status in the queue's table.
The following are the possible reasons for a cancellation and the action required to fix the issue, if possible:
Error
Fix
The invite has already been sent.
The contact has already received an invitation in the past. You can't do anything other than wait for the contact to accept your invitation.
This contact is already a first degree connection.
This contact has already accepted a previous invitation.
This contact is not a 1st degree connection.
This message occurs exclusively during nurturing campaigns. This contact is not yet in your network and the message cannot be sent.
This invite has already been sent.
The contact has already received your message earlier in the campaign. This can occur when a campaign has been relaunched due to some issue and the contact is then reused by mistake.
This nurture message has already been sent.
The contact has already received your message earlier in the campaign. This can occur when a campaign has been relaunched due to some issue and the contact is then reused by mistake.
Error 429
"FUSE LIMIT EXCEEDED"
Your LinkedIn account has reached its invitation limit. You are no longer able to send invitations.
Stop your campaign immediately and wait for a couple of days, then relaunch the campaign and monitor the results.
This message can be sent again by clicking Action and then Requeue. The invitation will be sent again in a few days.
Error 500
"ERROR PAYLOAD"
The content of your message is causing problems. Open your campaign and verify whether or not the message respects the LinkedIn character limits.
If you're using one of Stent's predetermined values (your contact's first name, for example), make sure to leave some space in the message, since your contact's name will be counted in characters.
Example:
Your invitation message contains 294 characters out of the 300 allowed. If the name of your contact is Carl, the message will be sent. If the contact is named Christina, an Error Payload will be triggered.
Error 400 "MAX_INVITATION_SENT"
You have reached your maximum number of pending invitations on LinkedIn. Withdraw your oldest invitations here to make some room. This message can be sent again by clicking Action and then Requeue. The invitation will be sent again in a few days.
Last modified 2mo ago